Christmas opening times: Tesco, Sainsbury’s & ASDA supermarkets

Christmas opening times for the three largest supermarkets in Sutton Coldfield, ASDA Minworth, Tesco New Oscott and Sainsbury’s Mere Green.

Tesco New Oscott

Christmas Eve open until 19:00
Christmas Day closed
Boxing Day 09:00 – 18:00
Friday 27th open 06:00 onwards
New Years Eve open until 19:00
New Years Day 09:00 – 18:00
Thursday 2nd open 06:00 onwards

ASDA Minworh

Fri 20th Dec 24 hours
Sat 21st Dec Closes at 11pm
Sun 22nd Dec 10am – 4pm
Mon 23rd Dec Opens at Midnight
Christmas Eve Closes at 8pm
Christmas Day Closed
Boxing Day 9am – 6pm
Fri 27th Dec Opens at 8am
Sat 28th Dec Closes at 10pm
Sun 29th Dec 10am – 4pm
Mon 30th Dec Opens at 8am
New Year’s Eve Closes at 8pm
New Year’s Day 10am – 4pm
Thu 2nd Jan Opens at 8am
Fri 3rd Jan 24 hours

Sainsbury’s Mere Green

Monday 23rd Dec 0700 - 2200
Christmas Eve 0700 - 1800
Christmas Day Closed - Closed
Boxing Day Closed - Closed
Friday 27th Dec 0800 - 2100
Saturday 28th Dec0700 - 2100
Sunday 29th Dec 1000 - 1600
Monday 30th Dec 0800 - 2200
New Years Eve 0800 - 1900
New Years Day 1000 - 1700
Thursday 2nd Jan 0800 - 2200

Tags:

Comments are closed.